News Channel Intro

This is a News Channel Intro that I have made in Motion 3. This is my second project in Motion.

News Channel Intro

This is my second project with Apple Motion – News Channel Intro. In this I have used some clip arts and blended them using MULTIPLY mode. For the center Ring, I used an in-built preset of Motion.

About Digital Effects

My name is Vishesh Arora and I am a visual effect and motion graphics artist. My artistic skills are mostly self-taught. I have a deep knowledge base of Photoshop, Maya, Adobe Premiere, After Effects, Final Cut Pro and Sony Vegas.

Posted on August 6, 2012, in Motion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

