Plasma Tv Cinema 4D

This is a Plasma Tv Intro using some Audio reaction with Trapcode Particular to show some animation generally used in Music Channels.

Plasma Tv Cinema 4D

For creating the Music Mograph,  I have used stroke effect with mask tool to create the discs. I converted the audio to key-frames to displace the particular emitter according to the beats of the music.

About Digital Effects

My name is Vishesh Arora and I am a visual effect and motion graphics artist. My artistic skills are mostly self-taught. I have a deep knowledge base of Photoshop, Maya, Adobe Premiere, After Effects, Final Cut Pro and Sony Vegas.

Posted on August 26, 2012, in After Effects, Cinema 4D and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. You know what? I just love you! You are always so informative, and every one of your posts seems to address something that I have been thinking about in the days that have passed.

  2. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have performed an impressive activity and our entire community will likely
    be grateful to you.

  3. Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read
    this paragraph i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant post.

  4. I like the valuable information you provide to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and test once more
    here frequently. I’m quite certain I will be informed many new stuff right right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  5. If you wish for to obtain a great deal from
    this piece of writing then you have to apply these methods to your won website.

  6. Hi there to all, the contents existing at this website
    are really remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

Leave a Reply

